• Book Safe with Combination Lock - Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, Black Small

  • Do you want a safe secret box to storage precious photo money jewels watch passports paper bill and other valuables? Jssmst Book Safe is a great choice.It helps keep your personal items safe. This book safe looks like a real book,it will be safely hidden with the other books on the shelf. In the tradition of Jssmst, BS004 book safe has become an ideal choice among people of American and European countries

     

    How to set the password?

    To open the book safe,you first need to enter a three-digit password. Safe default password is 000.

    Follow these steps to use safe:

    1. Keep dials at "000" and turn the round button to "unlock" position, then open the book safe

    2. Move the lock slot from A to B to reset your password

    3. Set the dials to your password, e.g. "111", make sure all numbers are centered

    4. Be sure to return the slot from B to...read more

  • Manufacturer: Jssmst
  • More products from seller: Amazon
  • Your price: USD 14.99
      (as of 2018-12-15 15:40 UTC - More info)
  • As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
  • Note: Prices are subject to change at anytime
  • Click here to buy at
    Amazon
  •      
Here some other interesting products: